Jacinta Chong, Blogger: The HAVEN Luxury Hotel Suites In Ipoh, Malaysia

Excerpts from:

The HAVEN Luxury Hotel Suites In Ipoh, Malaysia

My Photo

A Fire Dragon who loves spa, shopping, singing, dancing, dining, reading, swimming and travelling to explore different cultures around the world esp. China (5000 years of living history).My philosophy in life is simply live life to the fullest and my principle in life is strive for the best in everything I ventured into. I’m passionate about fashion, good food, health, beauty & wellness for healthy body, mind and soul. C’est beau la vie! (Email:jacyntacsy@yahoo.com.my)

http://jacyntacsy.blogspot.my/2015/09/the-haven-luxury-hotel-suites-in-ipoh.html

Evergreen Love

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

The HAVEN Luxury Hotel Suites In Ipoh, Malaysia

zaf

CONCEPT
The Haven’s concept is to offer a most attractive eco-vacation destination of 5 star international standards with accommodation, food and service to match that caters to guests of 3 generations, parents, children and grandparents.
zag.
.

The Haven is situated on a site that has been certified by renowned geologists as predating the Palaeozoic times. When I google the night before I reached The Haven that Saturday afternoon, I was fascinated by the many nice pictures already but just never thought that I would fall in love with the real Haven paradise after having this blissful holiday.

z12

The Haven centrepiece is an iconic 280 million-year-old 14-storey limestone outcrop “Rockhaven”, situated adjacent to a 4-acre natural-flowing lake. Such an awe-alluring place to be, I took my own sweet time to enjoy the beautiful scenery of this place for long.

Read the rest here:

http://jacyntacsy.blogspot.my/2015/09/the-haven-luxury-hotel-suites-in-ipoh.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

